Kontakt z Include


Sales
France

Alexandre Gulyas
alexandre.gulyas@include-fr.fr
+33 1 81 22 12 75
Germany

Ivan Čotić
ivan.cotic@include-de.de
+49 8974 539 905

Ana Maria Babić
anamaria.babic@include-de.de
+49 8974 539 906
Italy

Vladimir Trkovnik
vladimir.trkovnik@include-it.it
+39 0 287 368 942

Vana De Pol
vana.depol@include-it.it
+39 0 287 368 391
Spain

Ana Bilokapić
ana.bilokapic@include-es.es
+34 910 601 837
The United Kingdom

Mojca Fink
mojca.fink@include-uk.uk
+44 203 769 5411
Austria

Klaus Grbeša
klaus.grbesa@include-at.at
+43 122 97 551
Slovenia

Mojca Fink
mojca.fink@include-si.si
+386 1 8280 021
Kazakhstan, Ukraine

Dana Mussina
dana.mussina@include.eu
+380 44 331 0940
+385 99 610 3110
SEE Region

Krešimir Jukić
kresimir.jukic@include.eu
+385 97 610 3182
Partnership & Distribution

Gorana Barač
gorana.barac@include.eu
+385 95 610 3177

Andrijana Brkulj
andrijana.brkulj@include.eu
+385 95 610 3175
Logistics

Nina Delaš
nina.delas@include.eu
+385 95 610 3188
Marketing


marketing@include.eu
+385 21 669 338
Technical support


support@include.eu
+385 21 669 337
Finance


finance@include.eu
+385 21 669 340
Procurement


procurement@include.eu
+385 21 669 339
Include Ltd.

info@include.eu
+385 21 413 213
Human resources

jobs@include.eu
Centrala: INCLUDE d.o.o. Kneza Trpimira 30, 21210 Solin, CHORWACJA
Biuro: INCLUDE d.o.o. Don Frane Bulića 183a, 21210 Solin, CHORWACJA
Biuro: INCLUDE d.o.o. Ul. Baruna Trenka 16, 10000 Zagreb, CHORWACJA
Numer identyfikacyjny: 87239495136
Numer rejestracyjny firmy: 04213912

IBAN: HR9324020061100705272
Erste&Steiermärkische Bank d.d.